free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-02-20   -   (IP: 202.161.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent service. good feedback and turnaround on email questions, unlike other websites. I would recommend strongly to use this site.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-19   -   (IP: 199.117.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best free webhost ever, easy to signup, best supports, no ads and fast. I have never seen the downtime!

Reviewed on: 2006-02-19   -   (IP: 193.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very simple to use, Ad-free. I have not realized any downtime. I tried out about 5 other free hosts, but not one of them was that easy and reliable. Thanks, and keep that performance.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-18   -   (IP: 24.209.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
well, #1, FREE! you get 60mb which is a bunch! very easy to setup, and your subdomain name becomes active in 10 minutes. also, no ads! awesome free hosting provider.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-17   -   (IP: 59.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Just used it a couple of days but it all looks very good and easy and transparent and comforting. I haven't seen anything negative thus far.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-16   -   (IP: 83.171.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50Webs is really great free web hosting. Apart from the technical stuff they offer you, they have a great 24/7 Help Support Center. I totally Reccomend 50Webs.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-15   -   (IP: 203.177.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I've tried many free webhosting services but not as good as 50webs offers. At 50webs, you have a 50mb storage plus ABSOLUTELY NO AD BANNER! yeah, that makes 50webs cool compared to other free web hosts. Maybe someday if I do have money I would try their paid hosting in the near future. Looking for a good web hosting solution? try 50webs to prove my evaluation!

Reviewed on: 2006-02-15   -   (IP: 81.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent fast and reliable service, customer service second to none. all this for free.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-14   -   (IP: 69.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Been there a few days now. it's easy to create an account, ftp my pages up to the site, and point a domain name at the site. 50webs couldn't be easier, AND BEST OF ALL, THERE ARE NO ADS!

Reviewed on: 2006-02-14   -   (IP: 71.85.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Wow! This is the best FREE, no ad host provider out there - hands down. I did some extensive searching to find a professional, organized and high server upload amount and this is perfect. I've been extremely happy with having my site(s) hosted here and will be taking advantage of their low-cost monthly rates as soon as my site takes off. I highly recommend 50Webs.com to anyone!



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  48 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -