free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2007-11-14   -   (IP: 77.70.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This site is the best free hosting company I have seen. The free web space has no ads, no banners, no pop-ups, and even they give away 3 free we.bs domains, with configurable a-records! Just perfect! :-)

Reviewed on: 2007-11-10   -   (IP: 203.88.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I am very happy to use the free web space service of 50webs. It is delivering a quality service better than other paid services, and the features provided by 50Webs are awesome. I think it is one of the best free hosting services in the world. I heartily thank 50Webs for providing this kind of service to the internet community, and give my best wishes to 50Webs for continuing the top rank in hosting service in the future also.

Reviewed on: 2007-11-01   -   (IP: 222.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Good free hosting with no banner, no adds, and a fast server. It is just awesome! I would recommend this to all my friends since I first tried 50webs.

Reviewed on: 2007-10-29   -   (IP: 172.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This has to be the best host ever. It has:
- Best prices/plans.
- 100% server performance.
- 100% customer care.
- Fantastic server uptime.

Totally recommended.


Reviewed on: 2007-10-29   -   (IP: 74.15.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50 webs free hosting is great. You have unlimited bandwidth, so 200 million people can view your website at a time. 60MB is more than enough room to put in the content and graphics you have. It is cheaper for you use 50webs as a host server and buy a domain name for your web site than it would be to buy a domain name and also pay to get the room you need for your files. Once you put in for a domain it takes about 30-50 minutes for your site to appear online, and then after that it is up for ever. In 3 years I have never had a problem with 50webs and having my site go down (it has a great uptime record).

Reviewed on: 2007-10-21   -   (IP: 220.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I have been a freewebhosting member since their beginning, and I never saw an add on my hosted free web pages! The "No ads of any kind" has been a true statement for years. The server has good quality of upload. I never had to contact the support, as it works. Few free hostings have all this for static pages.

Reviewed on: 2007-10-21   -   (IP: 72.91.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
MEGA KUDOS TO 50WEBS.COM. WHAT A HOST! It goes all the way, with quick and thorough support. Building and managing the webpages are simple, and with NO ADS put on your homepages. Members have plenty of files space, and they have an incredibly low upgrade cost if more file storage space is needed. Our website is clean of ad clutter, is easily managed, and is professional looking. Thank you. This is simply, no doubt, the best all-around free web host service!

Reviewed on: 2007-10-16   -   (IP: 68.10.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have had great success using 50webs, much better than with other freewebspace sites I have used in the past. They give you the most files storage space size and bandwidth for the "buck" of any host that I am familiar with. I only used the support once, and my email was responded to with lightening speed. I am thrilled to be able to voice my opinion about the great service I am receiving from 50webs!

Reviewed on: 2007-10-12   -   (IP: 76.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50Webs is probably the most organized free host out there. The 60 MB file storage limitation might steer people away from using it, but its unlimited bandwidth, email addresses, and sub-domains are great features. You can also register 3 free domains ending with .WE.BS only from 50Webs.

Reviewed on: 2007-10-11   -   (IP: 202.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This webhosting site offers easy setup and configuration, complete with its control panel. I like it very much. Oh, by the way, its 60MB offer is too good to me. I recommend it to every beginner.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  2 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -