free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-03-18   -   (IP: 61.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Postive aspects of this site is that its very user friendly, very good clean site. And I would surely recommend this site to everyone, I have been using it from past one month, till now no problem. the downloading of this site is fast, even flash loads very fast! help and support is very good.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-18   -   (IP: 199.126.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Website is fast browsing and unbelievably fast start setting (in few minutes the website was ready). This is a great company to host my website.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-17   -   (IP: 202.88.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Well, this site is amazing. for ease of use they definitely deserve a 10 rating. 50webs rocks.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-16   -   (IP: 203.76.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
For years i've been searching and tried many free hosting sites. Finally I found the perfect one. The best - 50webs!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-16   -   (IP: 82.127.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Really good but no PHP ,CGI, or frontpage server extensions support!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-16   -   (IP: 213.16.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Perfect webhosting provider. The best i've ever seen. No popups, no banners.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-13   -   (IP: 200.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I spent a lot of time searching for a good free web host, and now I've found it. 50webs allows me to control all my subdomains under one account and offers a ftp service (unlike other webhosts which charge you for it). Best of all, you get unlimited bandwidth so you know you'll survive the digg/slashdot effect. Overall 50webs is the greatest free web hosting service on the Internet.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-13   -   (IP: 217.146.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I am a new user to 50webs. I'm really impressed with 50webs free hosting. it's so easy to use, and the most important - no adverts. I rate it the best free hosting site.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-11   -   (IP: 81.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Great service, user friendly good support, no ads and very safe and reliable server.

Pros: No ads
Good support
Site is ALWAYS available.
Unlimited bandwidth
FTP acces and easy web upload tool
User friendly
Unlimited subdomains (1 Account 100 sites :-) )
POP 3 Mail service for each subdomain.

~ 60 MB webspace
Small subdomain
No spammails

Cons: Slow servers (well I found a solution for it. I use photobucket for my images instead of hosting them there)
300 KB file limit
You'll have to find a second host to fullfil your wishes for larger files, images (because servers are pretty slow).


Reviewed on: 2006-03-10   -   (IP: 200.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
This is the best site on the Web, and it is fast server.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  44 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -