free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-10-13   -   (IP: 82.41.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This service is the best i have had in years! I have been looking for a good host and i finally found it! They are doing a good job and i give them 10/10.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-13   -   (IP: 210.185.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
very very good so far. seems alot faster than others i have been using. get a free hosting account now!

Reviewed on: 2005-10-12   -   (IP: 4.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free hosting website is awesome! Its the best one I've ever found! Thanks to all the admins at 50webs!

Reviewed on: 2005-10-12   -   (IP: 24.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best Free hosting site I've ever used. No ads, easy to use, Fast support replys. 50webs.com has it all.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-12   -   (IP: 87.80.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
good free webhosting, but can be a little slow on loading.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-12   -   (IP: 85.76.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great free web hosting service! Wow!

Reviewed on: 2005-10-12   -   (IP: 151.205.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
I guess you always have to give something up to get something. No banners and forced ads are great. But at least the ability to create a cgi-bin directory would be nice. Server speed is OK, nothing to write home about. 300 k limit on mp3 and flash, etc. but at least you can upload them. Storage space is great but I don't see many people sticking with it since there is no ability to cgi-bin, mysql, php, etc. I'd trade storage for this ability. Haven't ran into the 30 day inactivity thing yet. This could be the king of free hosts but for now is just good.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-12   -   (IP: 216.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Instant response to application - I was up and running in 10 minutes. Super service! Thanks.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-11   -   (IP: 65.147.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50Webs is the best hosting service we have come across since we started out business in January of 1998. They are very fast and their support features are excellent.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-10   -   (IP: 85.250.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Well, after long nights and days seeking after a fair free web site, I found this one. it looks like "too good to be true." It is fast, reliable, no adds and very easy to manage. I really hope it will stay stable and never go down as like other free hosting websites that don't last for long.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  69 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -