free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-08-08   -   (IP: 64.228.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Just started to use your services and I definatly have to recommend with high rating having myself tried to start up my own free webpage with other services. Quick to install and getting started, and your e-mail respond is more than expected in time relation. I highly encourage anyone who is interested and new at having a personal or business webpage free to use 50webs. Become a satisfied and happy member.. Thanks for all your help and support..P.S..this might sound like a paid commercial..but it's not..just a very happy customer whose web life was made easier. Thank's again.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-08   -   (IP: 213.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
tried around 10 web hostings and this is the best, easiest and so on!

Reviewed on: 2005-08-08   -   (IP: 69.204.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very nice host. Nothing really to complain about.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-07   -   (IP: 85.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best hosting solution I found on the www.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-07   -   (IP: 82.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Free web host support is great. I will recommend it to all.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-06   -   (IP: 84.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Superb so far. No downtime, no ads. Does exactly what it says on the tin.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-06   -   (IP: 59.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent. lightning speed, no ads, really i found a good hosting provider.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-06   -   (IP: 66.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
AWSOME HOST! I do wish that they had MySQL and PHP hosting and a larger-than 300kb FTP upload. But other than that its great! Ive never EVER had the server go down on me and the forums are always active.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-05   -   (IP: 203.166.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free web hosting servince is considerably the best I have ever used. Simple yet attractive layout, easy subscription and best of all, no suprise pop-ups or anything of the sorts. Probably one of the better features is its virtual hosts... with the one web hosting account you can hold several different addresses. Topped of with a free POP server, what else could you want?

Reviewed on: 2005-08-05   -   (IP: 70.35.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I've hosted a lot of places and didn't get as much as I get here for free - I recommend them to everyone I know that needs reliable hosting - great job!



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  81 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -