free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-11-23   -   (IP: 210.211.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
so far very happy for a free service. this is great. If you want to have a web presence for static html pages, this is the one, as there are file size restrictions. use your own domain name or use one of their free subdomains. give them a whirl.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-23   -   (IP: 61.246.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Awesome for an ad-free service.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-22   -   (IP: 66.109.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I went from Atspace, which was very reliable, to XR4Free, which offered more disk space, but very unreliable (down times during the day, all the days I was on it), to 50webs.com, which offered more free web space than Atspace, and just as reliable server! I recommend this Free Web host! I've done my research, and tested the top sites -- 50webs is the web site to use for reliability and webspace! But keep your website active, or lose it! But than you don't really want it that bad if you walk away, right?

Reviewed on: 2005-11-22   -   (IP: 199.102.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
very good free hosting website service.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-21   -   (IP: 65.80.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i just signed up and i think its pretty good. 60mb of free web space, not bad at all. yes i would recommend it for light webspace users. and support is very good and fast reponse is always needed, so for me the support has been great.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-21   -   (IP: 203.76.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free web hosting website is the best and user-friendly. Very easy to understand.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-20   -   (IP: 68.199.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very straightforward website, with great tools for professional webpage publishing. Overall great experience!

Reviewed on: 2005-11-19   -   (IP: 200.66.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I think they offer a very good service, i am very happy with it because it fits to my needs, i am dedicated to familiar and personal pages so i think it's great! It's a shame they only allow files until 300kb. anyway i think it's the best service to place your web site free. Very happy with the obtained results.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-17   -   (IP: 81.156.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Absolutely superb! A highly recommended free web host. I spent many weeks on the net hunting down some free space and after reading all the positive reviews about 50Webs, thought I'd have a go. They go out of their way to assist you, and it is all very user friendly. 10/10.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-17   -   (IP: 88.110.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent web site, add your own domain name for free, no forced ads etc., FTP access, unlimited bandwidth -- what more could you want?



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  63 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -