free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-11-07   -   (IP: 203.5.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent, easy to use, reliable server, and fast.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-05   -   (IP: 202.176.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
It is very good but doesnt support frontpage 2003. but remaining features are great.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-05   -   (IP: 65.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This has been a very pleasing experience. Just starting out, I have really enjoyed the ease uploading multiple files without setting up my FTP quite yet. I am not a long time user, but plan to be, so I will let you know if I am still enjoying 50webs.com.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-04   -   (IP: 210.211.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i am just updating my website right now. very good hosting without the adds and stuff. Web hosting server is very good speed.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-03   -   (IP: 69.194.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very easy to use, maintain, and I haven't encountered any downtime. I've tried so many free hosting services and this one was THE solution for me. Upload file size is very small at 300K, but it allows the site to play sounds and is very quick and smooth to load. Haven't encountered any downtime either in the months I've been using this service.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-02   -   (IP: 203.5.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Always up. Very user friendly. Only possible drawback is if you need a file over 300kb. But you can use free file hosts.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-02   -   (IP: 203.59.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
it's great. there are no server downtime, the support is speedy, file manager, cpanel all are userfriendly, can do FTP and allows only html js and pictures. Can have unlimited subdomains and bandwidth! Very good for a basic and solid website.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-02   -   (IP: 218.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
if the upload file size can be upgraded to 1.5mb, then it will be much better!

Reviewed on: 2005-11-01   -   (IP: 202.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Good free hosting WITH NO AD. Fast and reliable. Very Recommended. Unfortunatelly, no PHP nor MySQL. Hope you will upgrade to include those services for free as well.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-31   -   (IP: 129.82.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great host, have had my site up for 6 months now and haven't had any problems.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  66 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -