free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-09-09   -   (IP: 210.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Because of the way it is hosted you don't have to have ANY ads on your site. So there is nothing to drive people away from your site. They also offer a great help service. The time that I have been a member my site has never been down. You get 60mb, with the free hosting service (I don't think I will ever use that much). You get a free email address, unlimited bandwidth and heaps of other good stuff. All in all its a 10 out of ten site.

Reviewed on: 2005-09-09   -   (IP: 202.59.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i think the positive aspect is this a student or any other person can manage his/her protofolio. And if an unexperienced person get the very good webhost experince. I think i am using this free service from last four months. and the webhost has very good support and fast too. i think one or two times the web host down but i think its just down for maintences purpose. Overall great experince for me.

Reviewed on: 2005-09-08   -   (IP: 200.158.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The Best free hosting of the world! Acept domains and have a UNLIMITED badwith! Simply the best! Join Now!

Reviewed on: 2005-09-08   -   (IP: 216.211.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i have been on a few free websites before, but none compares to this. no adds, ftp uploading, very fast sites. i must congratulate you, and thanks for letting me join.

Reviewed on: 2005-09-07   -   (IP: 24.74.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
great so far, actually FREE hosting! everything it claims to be!

Reviewed on: 2005-09-06   -   (IP: 206.149.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very easy to use - my free web site was up and running within 20 minutes. THANKS!

Reviewed on: 2005-09-05   -   (IP: 193.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
excellent. No ads of any type - no pop-ups, pop-unders, banners or text lines of any sort, nothing. runs well, my site has never been down. 10 out of 10.

Reviewed on: 2005-09-05   -   (IP: 67.66.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I would definitely recommend this free web host for everybody! It's free & gives very amazing features.

Reviewed on: 2005-09-03   -   (IP: 210.86.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very proffesional, very easy and very useful. It has everything you could ever need or want (including email) for FREE! excellent A+++

Reviewed on: 2005-09-03   -   (IP: 81.196.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is wonderful. It has no banners, and the server speed is good. I like it!



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  75 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 25, 2017 -