free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-07-18   -   (IP: 71.50.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is by far the best free subdomain host I have ever found!

Reviewed on: 2006-07-14   -   (IP: 81.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
After becoming thoroughly fed up with my previous freehosts (slow, web pages not loading, images missing, etc.), I found 50webs. The simplicity of 50webs is what impresses me most, not to mention the fact that my free web site actually functions properly - and quickly - now! I am writing this right after uploading my website, so maybe I am a little premature, but I am liking 50 Webs free hosting service a lot. Thanks!

Reviewed on: 2006-07-13   -   (IP: 210.213.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
for a FREE web host, 50webs is great - fast and simple, definitely no charges, especially with no banners and advertisments. impressive. I have done quite a lot of websites with the help of 50webs, and all of them are going well. I just hope we could load larger files, and variety of extension names, other than "50webs". besides that, I have no problem at all.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-12   -   (IP: 201.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
great, but it could give more filesize per archive though.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-11   -   (IP: 125.23.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best one I have used. It places no ads at all on your free webpages.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-11   -   (IP: 66.82.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
great web site hosting free. The best thing is unlimited bandwidth, and second is 60 megs free web space!

Reviewed on: 2006-07-10   -   (IP: 203.76.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Quite frankly, this would be the best free web hosting company for me. There are no required ads, no pop-ups, and the web server is quite fast. Presently, it is a very reliable free web host for me.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-10   -   (IP: 141.152.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50Webs.com is an excellent service. I am using the free hosting program, and it is wonderful. The best part is that it is ad-free, and that helps me a great deal!

Reviewed on: 2006-07-10   -   (IP: 82.38.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Simply superb - the best I have come across for gratis. For a one page landing page for my website, this is fantastic. I can't think of many drawbacks.

Reviewed on: 2006-07-09   -   (IP: 81.70.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I think it is a very good free homepages hosting service. It looks very proffesional, and the way to control your website is very simple.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  28 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -