free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-11-17   -   (IP: 24.232.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
excellent free hosting service with no ads on your free web pages hosted by them.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-17   -   (IP: 164.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Excellent features, totally free and no ads! Only thing missing is Perl/PHP support due to which I don't give it a perfect 10 rating :).

Reviewed on: 2005-11-17   -   (IP: 65.102.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
There are great. they let you uplode 12 files at a time! they give you E-mail too!

Reviewed on: 2005-11-16   -   (IP: 210.211.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is fantastic hosting service. Everything is good here and it is giving me a huge satisfaction for hosting my website on their server. The servers are very fast and till now I didn't find any difficulty with these servers.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-16   -   (IP: 65.117.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I like how you can upload multiple files at a time. I also like the ability to use ftp. Both of these features were premium only for freewebs.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-16   -   (IP: 213.240.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best host! Absolutely great, fast and free!

Reviewed on: 2005-11-15   -   (IP: 60.225.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
This is a nice and easy web page. it is also very helpful.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-14   -   (IP: 12.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I would like to take this opportunity to thank 50webs.com for providing the free web hosting I need to get my freelance writing and consulting business off the ground. The service is impeccable. Forum advice is unparalleled in personal service and problem solving. The website never goes down or runs slow. Thank you 50webs.com for making my life easier.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-13   -   (IP: 132.203.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
It seems to be a great host. Every tool is quite clear to find out.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-13   -   (IP: 210.84.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
THE GOOD STUFF:
VERY simple to use,
video tutorials on almost everything about 50webs.com
ITS FREE :D:D:D
simple sign-up (takes less than 40 seconds) :D:D:D
NO ADS!! :D:D:D
FREE domain name
You can view the tutorials even if you arent a member!

THE BAD STUFF:
no CSS :(
annoying to make a domain name.




952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  64 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -