free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-11-28   -   (IP: 66.98.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
really good free web hosting server.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-28   -   (IP: 210.211.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The service offered by 50webs is one of the best ever. I have used a LOT of freehosting acounts and all had some or the other disadvantage to it. I came upon this site, and registered, and i just cant understand how you all manage to offer such a good service for free, and the unlimited bandwith & the speed and all is really great. i just got everything i wanted on this site with one account.  Thanx a lot, 50webs.com.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-28   -   (IP: 70.28.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This site is amazingly descriptive, gives a great overview on website making without the crazy tutorials.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-27   -   (IP: 59.92.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I Like this 50webs Free hosting. It provides Adfree and Popup-Free hosting. Fast Servers.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-27   -   (IP: 202.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a great web site. No advertisements on your free web pages. Very easy to use!

Reviewed on: 2005-11-26   -   (IP: 69.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host, 50 Webs, has to be the best free one I have found in the last 3 years. It has always been up, my web pages load fast, even on dial up, uploading updates is quick and works great with SiteGenWiz. The email response to the one setup problem I had was fast and correct. You can not do better than this. It sure beats Host Departments!

Reviewed on: 2005-11-25   -   (IP: 202.148.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free webhost has helped me with my problems to host certain stuff. Its easy to use and understand, and its quite a reliable host. But i would like to make a request to remove the limit of 300kb a file uploaded. Or at least increase it. I have used this webhost for half a year and its fast. Once you upload a file, its up and cand be used straight away. Its features is good and at least it covers the most basic services a host should provide. Yes, i will recommend this free hosting website!

Reviewed on: 2005-11-24   -   (IP: 195.66.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very fast free hosting and easy to use. My recommendation.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-24   -   (IP: 84.193.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great host, no bandiwth limit, friendly admins. Only problem is the 60Mb storage limit.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-24   -   (IP: 60.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Reliable free hosting server and effective with the tutorial system. Thank You.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  62 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -