free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-05-23   -   (IP: 210.211.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Good web hosting free. I have changed a lot of free hosts till now. 50 webs provides lot of features also. Now I am fixed to this free web hosting service.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-23   -   (IP: 216.143.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50webs is one of the best free websites that I have had the pleasure of using. I am very impressed by the ammount of service it offers. In my opinion the only thing that could make it better would be to offer at least a 500k max file size limit.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-22   -   (IP: 61.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is probably the only free web hosting server which gives 60MB webspace without any ADS at all! That is the best part of the entire deal. No newsletters or promotion offers in my email Inbox. basically it is a free service in the true sense. I have been a member since the last week and its free web page hosting service is very simple and helpful. FTP uploading facility is one of its best features. I would prefer if they added perl, cgi, mysql or asp.net facility, but of course, you cannot get everything for free. But adding these would be a dream come true. I would definitely recommend this free webhosting service to beginners (because I am one of them), or to any person who wants a web hosting facility free, because 50webs.com is probably the BEST.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-21   -   (IP: 82.4.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
this free web hoster is brilliant. there is no popup adverts or banner ads or any thing like that, but the bad thing is you can't upload applications or zip files, and the maximum upload filesize should be higher than 300kb. it should be around 1 mb, but apart from that, absolutely fabulous.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-21   -   (IP: 80.61.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
I was looking for a free web space host, and this works well.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-21   -   (IP: 202.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is the most awesome host I have ever used. I recomend it to anyone who wants to host their web site free. Sign up now!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-20   -   (IP: 202.125.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
So far I have found it to be a great free web hosting site, with excellent quick support.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-18   -   (IP: 69.236.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the best free web hosting site i've ever seen in Net! it is awesome. you must join this web site! I'm telling you this site is cool!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-16   -   (IP: 149.135.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Highly recommended free website hosting service. Their server has had very little downtime.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-15   -   (IP: 64.185.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
There simply is no better free hosting service available on the web today. If server reliability and speed are a must, then so is 50webs. You will not be disapointed.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  35 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -