free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-10-31   -   (IP: 62.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's the best free web server. Thanks a lot friends :)

Reviewed on: 2005-10-30   -   (IP: 196.1.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great Support, absolutely no downtime (using it for the last 5 months, never seen it offline). You can also host your own domain name if you have one. You also get ftp access. All this for free. Join 50 webs; you wont regret it.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-28   -   (IP: 66.50.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I had some initial problems with the sign up, but otherwise this free hosting service is excellent.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-28   -   (IP: 65.174.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
flexibility and ease of use is outstanding. Reliability is also a plus.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-28   -   (IP: 71.192.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
thank you so much. your website is the best. I never thought of having my own web site could be so easy. you took confusion out and replaced it with a tutorial system that makes it so easy and fun to have it, and i am proud to have 50 webs as my personal web site. i will recomend it to all my friends.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-28   -   (IP: 69.239.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Its VERY difficult to find a free host that doesn't drown your website in ads and allows FTP with anything more than 20mb of web space. But 50webs manages to get away with it. they allow FTP, 60mb, and they dont subject your site to ads, banners, text links, etc, and best yet, its all FREE! They allow a wide variety of file formats, I was very lucky to find them as I was just about ready to give up. Thank you 50webs!

Reviewed on: 2005-10-28   -   (IP: 81.245.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
nice! i'd give it a 10 rating if the look was a bit better and the max size upload was bigger. congratulations 50 webs!

Reviewed on: 2005-10-25   -   (IP: 88.110.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
50webs provides a excellent service and is very easy to use. there are so many good points about the company i cant list them all. and the only bad point i can think of is that you have to have 50webs in your URL address, or that you cant upload files larger than 300kb. I would recomment this free hosting service to anyone who is thinking of making a website. I have only been using the service for about a week but and havent seen my site down all this time, which is great compared to other free hosting services. The web sited that are hosted throught this service are fast to load and dont keep going offline. This service also provides a FREE support service along with video tutorials, to make this one of the easiest hosting web sites to use, if you know what you are doing.

Reviewed on: 2005-10-24   -   (IP: 69.114.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I went to every site you have listed. 50webs.com is the best one I've used so far. They have everything! If you know how to create a website, ftp your files, and You're Done! I give them a Perfect 10!

Reviewed on: 2005-10-24   -   (IP: 67.68.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
good working free web host.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  67 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -