free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-08-28   -   (IP: 203.128.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
thanks for your best free webhosting. I find it good speed browsing and good working file manager. the only thing i would want is if you can add more webtools like counter, guest book and other good features.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-28   -   (IP: 213.100.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great hosting that really works! Almost no downtime, fast and reliable, and no ads. You are allowed to have unlimited virtual hosts assigned to your free hosting account, which is a valuable advantage. The only thing I can think of that I want further is a mysql-account. Awsome service!

Reviewed on: 2005-08-26   -   (IP: 203.91.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
they allowed my media files. thats cool. bandwith.. so big. thanks 50 webs. :)

Reviewed on: 2005-08-25   -   (IP: 206.116.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free web hosting service is awesome!

Reviewed on: 2005-08-25   -   (IP: 70.28.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
very good free website hosting. i like it alot.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-25   -   (IP: 62.47.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This Host is really super! No problems with upload pages, AND NO BANNERS AND POPUPS! I think this free web host is the best!

Reviewed on: 2005-08-24   -   (IP: 65.10.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I love "50webs" firstable because it has no "ads" and, it also has a lot of space, 60 MB. It's very simple to use and I just love it! I tell about it to everybody. Thanks for this GREAT SERVICE! I hope you can continue like this.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-24   -   (IP: 220.240.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's reliable, plenty of web space and unlimited bandwidth. I have nothing to complain about. I have not had any problems with it. It's THE best free host.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-24   -   (IP: 202.67.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
* What are the free webhost's positive and negative aspects?
Postive: No (forced) ads, allows pretty much all file types.
Negative: You can't edit your pages directly on the server.
(But that can be a good thing: It forces you to create
backup files on your computer.) 

* Would you recommend this free hosting?
Yess! It is the BEST web host I have ever used! (Which is alot).
 
* How long have you used this free webspace host?
1 hour! And my sites almost finished! (Because I'm
just putting on the files from my geocities account)
 
* Has this free web hosting been reliable (approximate % downtime if known)?
Yess! 0% Downtime 100% Uptime 

* Is the free web host fast or slow?
Super Fast! 

* Is the free webhost's support/features good or bad? Why?
It's good!! Why? That's unexplainable. you'll have to try it
yourself!


Reviewed on: 2005-08-24   -   (IP: 168.224.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Really easy to use due to the on-line help tutorials. Would definately recommend.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  77 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -