free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  50Webs


Visit: 50Webs
http://www.50webs.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 500 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Advanced, Basic, WYSIWYG.
Scripting: -
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • POP3 Email, Forwarding, Webmail, and Catch-all emails.
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • 10 Add-on domain names, 100 subdomains.
  • Free hosting instant account activation.
  • Full DNS Control.
  • Custom MX records.
  • Control Panel Help Center.
  • File Manager.
  • File size limit 500 KB (zip/rar files can be maximum 8 MB).
  • Flash and MP3 files allowed.
  • Does not support .xhtml files.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
Date Added: November 28, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 95   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
             
# Votes: 0 0 0 0 2 2 41 121 289 1171
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1626

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  50Webs



952 User Testimonials/Reviews of 50Webs


674 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-11-12   -   (IP: 206.15.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
These guys are great. I helped a friend find this web site, and I liked it so much, I put up one of my own. Fast, easy registration, and plenty of free web space. Good free hosting service.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-12   -   (IP: 203.26.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Fantastic free service! Perfect for getting my website online.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-12   -   (IP: 202.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This host is unparralleled in terms of the web hosting service it offers with no catch of having to put up with advertisements of any kind to keep it free. At last I'm able to upload a web site free, as I've designed it, without having the layout ruined by banners and other advertising forcibly added to the page (or pop ups annoying my visitors). Plenty of web space for numerous web sites, unlimited and short second level domain names, fast hosting and a pop mail account to receive email messages (though no smtp server to send) make this a fantastic webhosting choice. There is also a good FAQs page that manages to answer most questions as well as video tutorials for those who are more visual in their learning. If this web hosting service offered a smtp server as well, it would be perfect because most other things that it lacks (such as form processing) can be incorporated through other free web tools services. Hopefully they will be able to maintain the add free service because there is next to nothing this good elsewhere.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-11   -   (IP: 67.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free hosting service I have EVER seen, especially compared to free web hosts such as Tripod.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-11   -   (IP: 12.221.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Wow! This webhosting site is very impressive. I asked a question, and in less than five minutes, I recieved a reply. I never had that happen before. So far I've only used this free web hosting site for a day, but I think it's amazing.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-09   -   (IP: 67.180.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
No ads, unlimited bandwith, perfect! Except for the 60MB storage, and the 300KB limit per file. The advertisement that comes from a broken link should be deleted, or have it as a normal page not found warning.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-08   -   (IP: 202.63.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have no other word than Great for telling about 50webs free hosting. You never need to buy hosting package; just get a domain.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-08   -   (IP: 80.44.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best hosting for all the reasons said on the website.
I host my domain name on it for FREE. I have Free domain with POP3 email. its very fast server too. You couldn't find any better!


Reviewed on: 2005-11-07   -   (IP: 222.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great, very fast web server, and instant too.

Reviewed on: 2005-11-07   -   (IP: 221.134.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
If you want a static webpage (ie; without php,asp),then 50webs is best i have ever seen.



952 Customer Comments/Reviews of 50Webs

Page:  65 of 96

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -