free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



891 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace


679 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-09-03   -   (IP: 88.224.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Awardspace is very good free domain hosting server, I think. I host my domain name free on awardspace, and I can do everything on this site, but I could not do anything on my last domain registerer. In awardspace, you can save 5 subdomains, and I can have 5 email accounts on my domain name. So thanks, Awardspace!

Reviewed on: 2006-09-03   -   (IP: 58.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best free hosting web site, truly the best one ever! :-) I really love it. It is so easy to use, it is almost perfect. It supports almost eevry CMS available.

Reviewed on: 2006-09-02   -   (IP: 203.164.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Award Space is a great community offering highly generous web hosting completely free to small communities or personals. Along with the great web hosting service and great staff, award space offer great support to both new users and experienced users. Hats off to AwardSpace.

Reviewed on: 2006-09-02   -   (IP: 202.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
First a big thanks for awardspace! it is awesome service. I heard about it from my friend and didn't believe they have no banners or popup ads on the free webpages. well when I joined, it was unbelievable. the surprise did not stop there. Thank you for helping me to improve my website. they truly owned me with 200mb free web space! 2 domains! and 5GB monthly traffic, free mysql database, and 5 emails. but the only saddening thing is the 500KB filesize limit :-( except that, everything is fine.

Reviewed on: 2006-09-01   -   (IP: 145.99.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very nice, simple free home page services, without any hidden options. Simple to use, and you get very fast access.

Reviewed on: 2006-08-27   -   (IP: 81.233.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Awardspace is great free web page hosting server! I like it. it is ALMOST perfect :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-08-27   -   (IP: 193.251.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The free webpage hosting services of AWARDSPACE.COM is one of the best free hostings I found on the Internet.

Reviewed on: 2006-08-26   -   (IP: 222.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
This good free web hosting service offers big space, big bandwith, and their webserers are almost never down. But there is a max file limit of only 500kb per file, and it has slow FTP connection. :-(

Reviewed on: 2006-08-26   -   (IP: 213.141.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
AWARDSPACE.COM is the best free hosting website, providing enormous disc space, excellent control panel, free addon multiple domains and subdomains websites (host multiple web sites free), and much more.

Reviewed on: 2006-08-25   -   (IP: 196.203.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I tried many other free web site hosting sites, but for this one I could just say: High reliability and high performance - The best freehosting web site!



891 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  29 of 90

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- September 22, 2017 -