free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



891 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace


679 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-04-15   -   (IP: 87.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
FANTASTIC free webs hosting server! No ad banners, fast ftp and http, and as many domains and subdomains as one desires to host free. better than many paid hosts!

Reviewed on: 2006-04-14   -   (IP: 24.99.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Offers administrative forums, sufficient tutorials, nice control panel, and FREE! You can't go wrong. Kudos, Award Space.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-14   -   (IP: 202.47.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Awardspace is very fast free server and the best interface that I ever found. I am a new registrant in awardspace. I recommend awardspace to people or organizations that are doing ecommerce. don't waste your money to pay for paid webhosting services, because there are free ones, and better quality than many paid ones. The features are good, but there is a little uncertainty about how to use the features, because the features are too many for me. If possible, provide more user friendly features. But it is not really a problem. Ok, that is my suggestion.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-14   -   (IP: 83.131.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This site is absolutley the best free webspace hosting service. I'm speechless.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-14   -   (IP: 80.4.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very good freehosting service with things you cannot get on a free host server anywhere else. There is a strong and helpful community forum if you need any help whatsoever. The only problem I have is that there is a small file sizelimit: 500 kb.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-14   -   (IP: 60.50.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It seems that this host is very good. However it seems that I am the only one who is not able to open the website. I tried pinging awardspace.com but there were no responses. Anyone else having the same problem?

[Your IP address shows you are in Malaysia, so probably is one of the IP address ranges blocked by them. See previous user reviews for more info.]


Reviewed on: 2006-04-14   -   (IP: 65.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Love it. I haven't had any problems. I tell all my friends who are looking for a good free host server about them.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-13   -   (IP: 200.55.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
they have an excellent free web hosting service with php support.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-13   -   (IP: 82.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I think it is one of the best free web space hosting services on the iternet. I saw many on the web, but this one is most better.

Reviewed on: 2006-04-13   -   (IP: 212.239.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This hosting site is the best I've ever seen. No forced banners or adverts, good support, and it's free. The only negative thing is this free web hosting plan only supports passive ftp. But don't worry, you can simply use the file manager to upload your files. you don't even need an ftp client (but can use one if you prefer)!



891 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  61 of 90

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -