free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



891 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace


679 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-03-07   -   (IP: 66.188.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great free host from what I have seen so far. I love that you get most needed features for a decent website, without forced ads. The free web hosting server uptime seems to be great so far. everything seems to work as it should.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-07   -   (IP: 203.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free website host is very good. I can use this host to upload music, share music with all my friends, and special I design web on this host. Thank you.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-06   -   (IP: 4.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is excellent. No ads or anything, and lots of free web space. I love it.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-06   -   (IP: 82.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great hosting. A little bit annoying about file size limit. And I didn't try php sendmail. I hope that they will remain this way, and if they do, I will be pleased to upgrade my account to better web hosting plan.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-06   -   (IP: 200.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
The best free hosting site!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-05   -   (IP: 85.108.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
good service. very fast server speed. no banner. perfect free web hosting service.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-05   -   (IP: 217.216.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
The email accounts in cp2.awardspace.com didn't work for me, but the rest is ideal!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-05   -   (IP: 211.28.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Sign-up procces was instant, control panel is easy to navigate, and the website is fast. I have no negative thing to say at the moment, except when I uploaded my WordPress, its MySQL database server was somehow unaccesible (perhaps down?). However this is now alright and therefore I can start installing my WP. I will rate it 9 at this stage, however I do recommend others to get a free space here. Excellent stuff!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-05   -   (IP: 203.175.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I would say simply the best free host. 200 mb space storage, domain hosting, 5 sub domains, ftp, browserupload, no adds forced... Man, what else do you need from a free hosting service? so no problems giving my web host full marks, and it is as simple as that.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-04   -   (IP: 222.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Good service, quick support. Nice speed of the site. friendly.



891 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  76 of 90

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- July 21, 2017 -