free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



891 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace


679 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-02-18   -   (IP: 82.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very good host. The only reason for a 9 and not a 10 is that uploaded files may take about 30 minutes (or more) to be REALLY uploaded. About the rest... Works very well! :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-02-18   -   (IP: 67.174.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Really good webhosting. FTP service is great.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-18   -   (IP: 81.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is excellent, and all for free! Unbelievable. I have just built my website in a few days and as soon as it was working after 2 days (DNS takes some time, around 48 hours). That was the only wait. Service and response on forum questions is very good and very fast. It is just a A+ hosting site! I don't know why to leave this :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-02-18   -   (IP: 84.29.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
In one word: GREAT! I tried many other free hosts, but this one has everything for one GREAT price: FREE! I recommend it to everyone.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-18   -   (IP: 217.44.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
wow! the free hosting pakage was better than a lot of paid hosting pakages I have seen! :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-02-18   -   (IP: 84.84.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's a great host and you have FTP and browser. Also you have 5 subdomains and enough traffic, and you have E-mail account and phpmyadmin. I have great support.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-18   -   (IP: 212.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best web hosting server I have found, and probably the most easy to use.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-18   -   (IP: 210.177.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Good. Stable support with clear instruction!

Reviewed on: 2006-02-17   -   (IP: 84.193.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Great free hosting website!

Reviewed on: 2006-02-17   -   (IP: 200.115.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very good hosting! it works well. the only disadvantages I found is smtp disabled and it allow only 1 mySQL database limited to 10mb.



891 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  84 of 90

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- July 21, 2017 -