free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



891 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace


679 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-02-12   -   (IP: 72.139.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
amazing. one of a kind. wow. great features, lots of free space, no ads, FREE domain hosting.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-12   -   (IP: 83.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
All the features are great, yet smtp is disabled. And that's what makes it an 8 rating instead of 10.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-12   -   (IP: 69.60.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
best free web space and hosting service in the world.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-12   -   (IP: 203.101.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Very very impressive! No Ads, no strings attached! The only two gripes I have is that (1) they don't allow phpmail() or sendmail or smtp; and (2) Apache mod rewrite (via htaccess) does not seem to work. I would have given them 10 rating for that! :-) But still, an amazing free host, which I hope does not die out on us soon! :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-02-11   -   (IP: 69.199.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free hosting website rocks! It has everything I wanted! Plus no ads forced!

Reviewed on: 2006-02-11   -   (IP: 70.28.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I agree to all of you guys. There is no other website offering PHP, Mysql no ads, no forum posting required.. instant activation! fast server! excellent control panel. keep changing your subdomins any time! 5 email accounts. I have tried million webhosts, and all have problems, either limited PHP usage on their server, or ads! or.. or.. or etc. Last word, if 500 kb size limit doesnt bother you, then you don't need to look for any other free service. Try this and you will know why!

Reviewed on: 2006-02-11   -   (IP: 82.207.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very cool web hosting! Very good server speed! Very functional!

Reviewed on: 2006-02-11   -   (IP: 212.13.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This server is by far the best on the internet, and believe me, when i say this, it really is, because i have tried and i used a lot of free servers because i have lots of websites.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-11   -   (IP: 66.199.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great hosting! i'm really glad to host my web page there. AwardSpace have a good support; you always will have help from them. If you have a website in spanish, you have to try this free web hosting. You'll not find so easy a webhosting like this, without ads, without forum posting to have the hosting, 24/7 support, php, mysql and other features.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-11   -   (IP: 66.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great Hosting, you cant go wrong, and I thought nothing was for free. ;-)



891 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  87 of 90

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -