free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



891 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace


679 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-05-11   -   (IP: 202.154.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Awardspace provides free bannerless hosting, but in this web site I can't upload zip files. I have used this free web space host about 2 months, and the server is fast.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-11   -   (IP: 200.112.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this service of freehosting is excellent and I am lodged there. It is very good the rapidity of the free servers.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-11   -   (IP: 66.36.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very good host, fast server, lot of free webspace and traffic! Absolutely ad-free hosting with lots of features included! Thumbs up!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-10   -   (IP: 69.14.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the best free website hosting server I have tried, just outstanding service with anything you could want, all without forced ads.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-10   -   (IP: 142.177.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Simply awesome. Only 2 downsides: 500 kb max upload, and when I tried uploading phpBB and when I went to set it up, it went to another web page.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-10   -   (IP: 88.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best free web hosting provider I've ever seen, and I'VE BEEN searching a long time! 10 - BEST!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-10   -   (IP: 89.146.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best free web host site ever.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-09   -   (IP: 64.59.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I absolutely LOVE this site. It allows me to test out my new website without paying hosting fees until I'm ready. I would definitely continue to use AwardSpace and upgrade later when my web site is fully developed.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-09   -   (IP: 202.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Best free web host but it should have online file extraction of.zip,.tgz files as is available in Cpanel webhosts. This service may be avaiable but I don't find it as I have not been able to upload .tgz file.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-08   -   (IP: 4.253.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This has to be the best free website host with no ads. A lot of free sites with no ads require you to start paying after a year (or re-apply for free hosting), but this one doesn't. 10+



891 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  52 of 90

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- July 23, 2017 -