free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



891 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace


679 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-05-24   -   (IP: 217.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Awardspace is great bannerless free hosting service. There's only ONE single thing that I really don't like - the 500k filesize limit.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-24   -   (IP: 217.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great and easy to use. however, the ftp may be a little tricky to figure out at first, but great for free php web hosting and My SQL database.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-23   -   (IP: 71.251.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best and very user friendly web hosting site I have ever used, and not to mention it has great services such as php, mysql for free. in addition you can host you two web sites for free; not just subdomains like rest of the free hosting companies do. Awardspace.com is best site to get free instant hosting.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-23   -   (IP: 85.68.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Probably one of the best free hosts. Excellent control panel, great number of options... all that one person expects for a payable host, but totally free!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-23   -   (IP: 81.193.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Just perfect for free domain web hosting, if you have your own domain name already.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-23   -   (IP: 217.205.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent host. Easy to use website and loads of free space provided!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-22   -   (IP: 207.218.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Recently I've applied to this free hosting server and I think it is one of the greatest I have ever used. I have worked with many free web hosting services, and Awardspace gives you so many things for free! I highly recomend it for beginners using Microsoft FrontPage software for building websites.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-22   -   (IP: 88.105.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is an amazing free webhosting site. I moved to this host from 100Webspace, and it's like McDonald's - I'm loving it. The webhost of the year in my opinion!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-22   -   (IP: 143.180.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's really the best free webhoster. You have much web space for hosting your files, many functions, and all this for free.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-22   -   (IP: 80.195.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
superb web hosting wih no ads - ideal for free homepages.



891 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  47 of 90

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- May 30, 2017 -