free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



891 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace


679 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-03-30   -   (IP: 200.82.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
excellent free domain hosting service.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-30   -   (IP: 210.17.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Activation is instantly. However many PHP functions are disabled, they are: fsockopen, pfsockpen, getrusage, get_current_user, set_time_limit, getmyuid, getmypid, dl, leak, listen, chown, chgrp, realpath, tmpfile, link. My Gallery doesn't work with these php functions disabled.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-30   -   (IP: 67.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Yes! Exactly what I am looking for! I wanted a website that had everything I need! Not only the fact they accept PHP and MySQL, they have a very good user enviornment and a good CPanel! They also make your understanding of the settings clear! My online RPG clan was published a week ago and everyone was very very impressed! All of the comments were positive! Thank you, Award Space!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-30   -   (IP: 193.238.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very good and fast server! For a free, no ads hosting package, I recommend this Awardspace.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-30   -   (IP: 201.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
i think this free web hosting service is very, very good.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-29   -   (IP: 202.163.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It provides an easy and professional approach of giving detailed events to its user because it is presented orderly. I hope it provides a greater size disk in its free hosting for those. I am very thankful to the host and hope more success to come in the future. keep up the good work!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-29   -   (IP: 84.141.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a great sevice.I have been working on it now for several weeks and had no problems. No forced ads, 200 MB Webspace, MySQL, PHP support... just everything you need. Why pay money when you can have awardspace free hosting? Thank you for this!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-29   -   (IP: 4.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best thing I found so far, 200 mb, plus the design, Ftp, so simple to use. the only bad thing is that I want to buy a domain name now, but it is cool, because web hosting is FREE AND FOREVER.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-28   -   (IP: 66.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is amazing! I love the bonus mySQL, etc. for free! how cool is that! only one issue: i've had some trouble uploading multiple files at one, which makes uploading a mSQL application (particularly blogs like wordpress) very difficult.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-28   -   (IP: 222.124.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have to confess that Free Web Hosting of awardspace.com is excellent!. Thanks to all of your great services.



891 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  66 of 90

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- May 30, 2017 -