free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



891 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace


679 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-02-11   -   (IP: 194.80.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best free hosting service ever! Good service, no forced ads (as mentioned), high connection speed. Fully recommended.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-11   -   (IP: 70.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
After looking for weeks to find a place to host my webcomic that supported php I finally found this free hoster. It is the best one I have found so far. I love it! PHP, Database, 200mb web space, 5gb of monthly traffic, and so much more - all for free. What more could you ask for in a web host...No ads? Well guess what? They have that too, and yep, it's still 100% free. My personal favorite thing is that they do not force you to purchace a domain name; you can use a free subdomain until need be. I recommend this anyone looking to start a website!

Reviewed on: 2006-02-11   -   (IP: 200.86.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free webhosting is the perfect choice for bloggers who don't want ads on their blog and their own space to upload pics, totally recomended.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-10   -   (IP: 70.105.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Until now, I haven't been able to locate a webhost that I was completely happy with. I tried freeservers, host department, geocities (about 10 years ago), angelfire, xoom, and several others. I would sign up for a free web site, and there would always be little things that I didn't like about them. Then I found Award Space!They are by far the best free web host I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. They offer free hosting, NO ADS whatsoever (!), FrontPage extensions (a definite plus), up to 5 web addresses, 200mb of free web space, up to 5 email addresses, ftp access, and so much more! I would recommend them to anyone.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-10   -   (IP: 83.249.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host rules! It has Php, Mysql, Frontpage, FTP, the whole works! And 200 MB for free isn't bad either. I recomend this website to everyone.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-10   -   (IP: 213.16.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They are the best! I can't find better free webhosting. Got everything you want and it's ad-free! Great.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-09   -   (IP: 201.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's the first review I'm leaving in this site, just because I HAVE to say that this is the best host I know and it's almost unbelievable how good it is. You don't have to wait days for your free hosting account to be activated, no ads, no tricks, just an awesome webhost. TRY IT NOW -- you won't regret.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-09   -   (IP: 80.121.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The service is really first class! Many thanks.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-09   -   (IP: 59.145.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
one of the best hosting sites around. rates 10 out of 10 points.

Reviewed on: 2006-02-09   -   (IP: 200.89.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I can't believe it's THAT good! I've only been trying it for like a week, but I love it! 10/10 rating.



891 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  88 of 90

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- July 21, 2017 -