free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



891 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace


679 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-05-30   -   (IP: 217.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It was recommended to me, and I'm absolutely happy. Reliable, serious, and NO AD's!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-30   -   (IP: 86.144.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This web site is awesome. I've found the service provided to be really useful. I've managed to install a wordpress blog with minimal fuss, and everything works fine. The web hosting server speeds are good, and I haven't expreienced any downtime yet, although I have only been using this host for a few weeks.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-29   -   (IP: 88.6.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Sincerely, the best free web page hosting site. It has no errors, no banners, and all the web sevices I need. Only there is a failure - perhaps 200 Mb is too little free web space for hosting a large website.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-29   -   (IP: 86.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good free php hosting service. Best I've used so far.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-29   -   (IP: 202.72.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Really impressive free web hosting services, with tons of features, and reliable server.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-28   -   (IP: 203.120.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Fantastic free web sites hosting services. Giving php with 10MB mysql is awesome, which no other free hosting company provides this offer. At least the file limit should be minimum 2 MB; that would be nice.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-28   -   (IP: 67.43.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I've had nothing but a good experience with awardspace. I would suggest it to anybody looking for a free web hosting solution.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-27   -   (IP: 86.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I will write honest review :-). I have to say that this is the best free hosting company I have ever seen. I hope it will stay forever. The things I like are the MSQL database. That is exactly what I needed. There is one thing I don't like, and that is the maximum upload limit of 500kb. If it was for example 5 MB, it would be better. But this is the only thing :-) My compliments.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-27   -   (IP: 125.234.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This free bannerless host is more exciting. I can host my domainname free - without any fee. 200MB storage and 10MB database (double size if you compare with another hosting) is enough for my personal webpages. I can setup Joomla on this host and I feel very happy.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-26   -   (IP: 200.174.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It's a great free webhosting service. if you forget the 500kb limit for maximum file size, this host is good as the pay webhost.



891 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  45 of 90

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- May 30, 2017 -