free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



891 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace


679 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-05-05   -   (IP: 217.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This website has been great so far (I'm just using it). I love the fact that there are no banners or pop ups...a good webhosting site doesn't need all that because people will always know where to go to for great webhosting service. The service so far is making me think of buying with this service depending on how things go. All in all, great site!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-04   -   (IP: 202.90.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
GREAT HOSTING SITE! I find awardspace.com very user friendly and very much helpful in my project. you don't need to participate in forums, donate funds, wait for a week or two, etc. before you can upload your files and make your free web site working online. but most of all, their free php and mysql service satisfies my needs in web hosting.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-04   -   (IP: 67.48.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Fast, ad free, simple to use, and supports several domains / subdomains while offering PHP and MySQL database. It's great, seriously.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-04   -   (IP: 172.179.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
I'm using this free webspace to run a message board. The server is very often not available. My phpBB board often gets a crictical Database error.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-04   -   (IP: 80.202.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Superb free webpage hosting site! Free, fast and all you need :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-05-03   -   (IP: 172.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good webhost with instant activation and loads of features free!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-03   -   (IP: 202.79.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good if it could improve its file size limit to 1mb.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-03   -   (IP: 85.91.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Absolutly the greatest web hosting service! Has everything (and even the things you don't). it has +5000MB traffic allowance, all for FREE! Its a steal!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-02   -   (IP: 82.47.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
You just can't imagine a webhost who would give all this for free with no banners, trully amazing!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-02   -   (IP: 85.108.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best one that I have ever seen. So I vote for TEN - The Best. Only one thing I recognized as a weakness: you cannot manage error pages, or I couldn't find how to. Still the best freehost :-) Thanks and regards.



891 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  54 of 90

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- July 23, 2017 -