free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



891 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace


679 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-05-21   -   (IP: 64.66.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I signed up yesterday and started uploading files in 5 minutes! Outstanding, with no forced banners. Their website is great.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-20   -   (IP: 202.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Yep! This is the best server I ever had. this freeserver is strongly recomended to you all who can afford to buy a domain name but can't afford to buy best web hosting service. this is the best, fastest, and most valuable free domain hosting server!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-20   -   (IP: 207.6.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I strongly recommend this free webs hosting provider. Excellent servers and what they offer for FREE. Too bad they disabled SMTP (sendmail) protocols. Otherwise, it's an amazing freehost company.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-20   -   (IP: 201.35.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The free website hosting site is very good.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-20   -   (IP: 64.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good host services. PHP scripting is useful. Only downside is small file size limit. Other than this, this site is the best free PHP hosting available.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-20   -   (IP: 196.203.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best free web hosting provider in the world.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-20   -   (IP: 200.213.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best simply, very intuitive, the easiest setup process. In an instant you have your freewebhosting account ready. Professional service. Congratulations!

Reviewed on: 2006-05-20   -   (IP: 63.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Solid performance, easy setup, intuitive dashboard for managing my account and files and database and scripts. The webserver has fast response times, and everything worked the first time right out of the box. I will definitely recommend the free hosting service to my friends.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-19   -   (IP: 142.177.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Awesome FREE web-host. I just had one problem with my subdomain - it wouldn't let me install phpBB forum.

Reviewed on: 2006-05-19   -   (IP: 80.104.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This free webpage hosting site is fantastic! You must try it!



891 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  48 of 90

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- July 21, 2017 -