free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



891 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace


679 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-03-17   -   (IP: 88.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Thanks for this great free web hosting offer! Keep on guys like this!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-16   -   (IP: 82.127.x.x)   -   Rated: 4
Pictures don't work if you have firewall. They expect your visitors to turn off their firewall to view images? Give me a break.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-16   -   (IP: 82.182.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Fast, free, and reliable server! Very good free hosting service.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-15   -   (IP: 24.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
When I found this site I thought it was awsome. Now my site goes down for random reasons and they completely took away support tickets so if it is down you're basicly boned.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-15   -   (IP: 24.34.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
This site is OK, when it's working. I've been hosting my website here for a couple weeks now and it seems poor. it keeps going down and timing out and my DNS entries are all accurate. Also, the webmail feature stinks as you cannot send e-mails, only receive. Also, the 500kb upload size limit is too small for me. The free support forum is bad. I signed up for an support forum account and a username/password was generated, but I cannot log in. I admit, the free notion is cool and 5 GB of bandwidth is great as well, but it doesn't do any good when my web site keeps going offline. I'm gonna start to look elsewhere.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-15   -   (IP: 81.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
AwardSpace is the best free hosting site I ever seen! It's free, bannerless and there are no popups! And it has a perfect control panel. 10/10 rating :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-03-15   -   (IP: 88.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
High functionality, more features and more free web space; it's unbelievable that all these are free :-), but it is.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-15   -   (IP: 80.201.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best free web hosting service I found. A lot of features and disk space, FrontPage Server Extensions, web hosting servers rarely down, very good and fast service, very nice Control Panel. All this without ads! Recommended!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-15   -   (IP: 203.166.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best free webhosting plan that I've found so far.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-14   -   (IP: 203.151.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is the best free web hosting website in the world.



891 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  72 of 90

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- July 21, 2017 -