free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  AwardSpace


Visit: AwardSpace
http://www.awardspace.com/
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 250 MB.
Forced Ads: No ads (bannerless).
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 5,000 MB/month.
  • PHP4, MySQL database.
  • POP3, SMTP (30 emails per month), Web-based Email.
  • Spam filter.
  • Addon domains.
  • Maximum file size limit 2 MB.
  • Traffic Statistics.
  • Instant freehosting activation.
  • Now same freehost as Reseller Cluster.
Date Added: February 6, 2006.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 110   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
       
# Votes: 2 2 4 5 15 11 42 66 177 1246
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.59 / 10

Total Votes: 1570

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  AwardSpace



891 User Testimonials/Reviews of AwardSpace


679 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2006-03-23   -   (IP: 86.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
can't fault the free webhosting service. the one small problem I had was sorted in no time. Fantastic. What else can you say about a free hosting service with all the extras free as well?

Reviewed on: 2006-03-22   -   (IP: 212.104.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free hosting service found on the Internet!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-22   -   (IP: 202.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free PHP web space I have ever seen. It fully supports mySQL and Perl for complete web application. the speed is even better. the quality of PHP hosting service is so high that I could not believe it is free. Thanks to the service provider and all the best to your business.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-21   -   (IP: 222.126.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is great. I never seen any free web host offering the same great service as awardspace.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-21   -   (IP: 196.25.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a brilliant free host. I've never seen a free host that offers so much! You would think that it is premium! It has everything I need. The only one thing that I wish they offered (which is not serious) is smtp. That is offered only on the premium web hosting account. Overall: 10 rating!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-21   -   (IP: 82.160.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The've got all that is needed to have my own more complicated homesite. good transfers, ftp, good cooperation with nonpopular clients and more. Good for all. :-)

Reviewed on: 2006-03-21   -   (IP: 71.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Works great, minimum downtime, great flexibility.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-20   -   (IP: 207.255.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Love this host. All the benefits of paid hosting and no ads to slow down my website. Love it!

Reviewed on: 2006-03-20   -   (IP: 83.37.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Is the best free web page hosting site.

Reviewed on: 2006-03-20   -   (IP: 64.237.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This webhost is OK. the only problem I'm having is that the bad word filter is blocking parts of my forum (MyBB); however my database didn't get deleted as I previously thought. Also, after the database was updated, it does seem to be more reliable, so they are geting better. There was recently a downtime of 3 hours for upgrades, but annoucements were given prior, and the server upgrades were made during the weekend because that is when their web traffic is considerably lower.



891 Customer Comments/Reviews of AwardSpace

Page:  69 of 90

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
Free Hosting with No Ads
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Addon Domains
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -