free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-06-08   -   (IP: 168.176.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
ok. but some restricted to configure cms Content Management System.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-08   -   (IP: 195.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
it's a wonderfull free web host, and so usefull.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-07   -   (IP: 172.199.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
They were a great host until they put TWO ads on the top of your site. It kills layouts and actually lost me 100 dollars due to the ad being placed without warning which violated the adsense TOS. Plus they refuse to respond with any support issues that are really important.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-06   -   (IP: 4.154.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
i enjoyed this free web host but i feel that they should offer more MB. It would as be better if they stop forcing their customers to vote for them. Saying if you like this free service and you want it to stay free please vote here. It's like they are saying if you dont vote here no more free service for you. THAT'S JUST BAD! I enjoyed this free service and feels that everyone should join it. They offer a lot of features for a smal price so i say this is the best way to go. Go Join today!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-05   -   (IP: 193.58.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
This is really great host, but you have there enough of restrictions, for example, I cant create any cookie!

Reviewed on: 2005-06-04   -   (IP: 81.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
When i see the service first i can not believe! But after i use i understand this is great! Thanks to you.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-03   -   (IP: 24.62.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
The setup process was smooth and my site was online in no time. Support is good. Biggest problem is this: Although they advertise email forwarding and POP3 email features, free accounts have no SMTP access. So... you can receive emails but you cannot send them or forward them! So, my message board cannot send notifications and emails sent to my domain will not be forwarded to me. Stinky. Apart from that, they've been good but that's a pretty big feature to give up.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-02   -   (IP: 59.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
a very good web service provider. the services are excellent.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-01   -   (IP: 201.146.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is a supreme server, the best, but the worst is the banner on the head.

Reviewed on: 2005-06-01   -   (IP: 80.179.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I like tour service that you give me for free very much except two things:
commercial!
not enough free web space for me :(, but i dont have extra cash for more than that! (and i cant demand more for free).
very good "control panel".
by the way im using you very long time. i am very enjoying your services, thank you so much for everything.




1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  10 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -