free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-01-18   -   (IP: 201.14.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best web hosting that I have used! Fast, serious and with a big space for my free webpage!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-18   -   (IP: 62.4.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Cool webhosting, but there is a little ad (textlinks)

Reviewed on: 2005-01-18   -   (IP: 151.197.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Love it!  Nice setup great gui.  Thanks Alot!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-18   -   (IP: 24.57.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great site, offers exactly what they say they offer unlike so many free hosting sites on the internet.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-17   -   (IP: 205.250.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Well I like this site because it has been better than all the others in my bandwidth and things. I would say the only thing i dont like is that i cant get my free e-mail working.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-17   -   (IP: 207.236.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This web site is the BEST! I especially like that they allow me to use PHP scripts.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-17   -   (IP: 211.28.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best i've ever used.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-16   -   (IP: 84.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great features! I have problems in entering the members' site. It says: We are sorry but we cannot process your request at the moment. Too many users at the same time ?
But indeed I recommend this for all my heart! 9 with the plus for the access problems only, otherwise 10+


Reviewed on: 2005-01-16   -   (IP: 201.249.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this hosting service reaches all my requirements. i think it is the best.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-15   -   (IP: 216.194.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This host is awsome.  You get a nice amount of web space for free. I've used other free hosts, but not as good as this.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  40 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -