free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-09-23   -   (IP: 217.23.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
It's very nice to support developing new technologies!

Reviewed on: 2004-09-23   -   (IP: 136.204.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
This is pretty good. It's fairly easy to navigate, and I really like all the special features offered, like my domain hosting and scripting.  It can be a little confusing, though.  It's usually quite fast, and I haven't yet experienced any downtime.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-23   -   (IP: 202.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have never seen a site like this before! It is user-friendly and easy to navigate. All I can say is "the more you continue, the more your success"!

Reviewed on: 2004-09-23   -   (IP: 217.219.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Every thing is nice; But sometimes the databse Engine is down;
Thanks.


Reviewed on: 2004-09-23   -   (IP: 202.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the greatest free web-hosting service that i have ever found

Reviewed on: 2004-09-23   -   (IP: 131.215.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Amazing free service!  You guys rock!  Keep it real!

Reviewed on: 2004-09-22   -   (IP: 24.166.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Positive: 100mb diskspace, PHP, cgi-bin, mysql, 1 gb bandwith, easy to use.
Negative: theres not a free domain name.
I already have recommended this website for free hosting, although i havn't used this host for very long it is better than all the other free web hosts i've had. The web hosting reliability is unknown but the host is definately fast. It's features are very good, aren't the positive aspects good enough?


Reviewed on: 2004-09-22   -   (IP: 4.239.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
Not a good webhosting at all.  Very slow, right now the site is down and I'm waiting for support to email me.  No form mailing script.  POOR

Reviewed on: 2004-09-22   -   (IP: 193.26.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
For everyone something, free blog, forum and more.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-22   -   (IP: 217.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
perfect site. the best i've ever had. thank you so much by giving so much for us. keep doing that!



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  104 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 25, 2017 -