free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-11-17   -   (IP: 205.206.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Awesome site, offers so much!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-17   -   (IP: 65.163.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is my new webhost and it is the best I have ever used.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-17   -   (IP: 4.11.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
A very good host that has no advertisments, free mysql, php, cgi-perl, and alot of extras, i would rather host my site on this service than a paid service.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-17   -   (IP: 66.217.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best Hosting Service Ever, You can be online in minutes Signup, Upload and Serve Pages. Best of all for Free. I would recommend upgrading to their paid plan IF YOU CAN AFFORD IT.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-17   -   (IP: 210.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i never found a perfect web hosting that support my sql like this...trust me...it's perfect!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-17   -   (IP: 216.230.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the best you can host a site for free

Reviewed on: 2004-11-16   -   (IP: 210.23.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
100WebSpace offers a great free hosting plan. It's complete with generous amounts of webspace and bandwidths, and no banner popups whatsoever. What sets it apart from other free hosting providers is that it comes with PHP/MySQL support and a comprehensive control panel for managing almost every aspect of your hosted site.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-16   -   (IP: 200.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Well, its very good, but the only problem is that they just gives you 2MB Database, thats almost nothing...so my forums just last two days and now i exceeded my database space. Besides, its (i repeat) a very good host.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-16   -   (IP: 24.232.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Sincerely I've never heard about another host providing 100MB, no file size limit, domain transfer for web AND email, and no ads. Frankly it's the best free host as far as I know.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-16   -   (IP: 62.45.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Easy to use. No popups. And it has a good lay-out.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  73 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 25, 2017 -