free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-09-22   -   (IP: 212.179.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great site! Very fast downloading! Awesome! Very good!

Reviewed on: 2004-09-22   -   (IP: 80.235.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
It is good, because there is PHP support and I like to php pages.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-22   -   (IP: 82.122.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I just signed in, and i am really impressed ! I have signed in a professional hosting a few months ago, and you are better than them! I had 60mo, and not as many options in the manage page, it's amazing! I'll soon upload my website, i'll then be able to tell you about the speed ;)

Reviewed on: 2004-09-22   -   (IP: 193.172.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the first host that give free php+mysql. Keep it free! Thanks 1000 times.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-22   -   (IP: 195.113.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Good hosting, I like it. Of course, they could let the account to exist more than for 1 year. Otherwise, service is almost perfect.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-22   -   (IP: 202.45.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best Webhost i have ever seen

Reviewed on: 2004-09-22   -   (IP: 219.95.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The site gives me all the tools I want such as big spaces, php access and more. This is the best free webs hosting that I have ever sign up. All my friends and family loves the server. I'll give it the best free webs hosting ever made! CONGRATULATIONS! I JUST LOVE IT!

Reviewed on: 2004-09-21   -   (IP: 61.5.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
THE email reply is sooo FAST!

Reviewed on: 2004-09-21   -   (IP: 62.84.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
WOW! All the links I've previously searched turned out to be scams. Not this one.. This is the real thing. thx alot. just need to figure out now how to customize php.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-21   -   (IP: 81.0.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Easy to start with. No hidden links to get your free web hosting that you find after reading all their commercial stuff.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  105 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -