free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-12-03   -   (IP: 202.159.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the best free webhosting since i found this free webhost, keep free.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-03   -   (IP: 200.72.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
On what this host offer, it is very good, because the space and bandwith they offer is good. Technicaly, this host is regular, because it goes down sometimes and it is on most visitor's concurrence hour.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-03   -   (IP: 195.229.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Registration process is easy and quick. just join it.
THIS FREE WEB HOSTING is SLOW.
Features are good, specially ftp and browser upload.


Reviewed on: 2004-12-03   -   (IP: 200.40.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excelentisimo hosting gratuito. Great free hosting. Muy recomendable sinceramente ya que dan lo que se promete y mucho más. [Very recommendable sincerely since they give what it is promised and much more.] The best.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-03   -   (IP: 202.91.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
one of my favorite freeweb space! its simply because bannerless and no pop ups! i can use my full flash with php support... nice one!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-03   -   (IP: 195.24.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best hosting!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-03   -   (IP: 193.226.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This free webhost is seriously the best ever. I cannot believe there actually exists a webhost, a FREE webhost which offers all those features without any ads. None. I actually feel bad, and might add a text link at least on each page. The support is also very good and accurate and they reply right away.
Thanks, 100Webspace.com


Reviewed on: 2004-12-03   -   (IP: 62.145.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This host is great, after I made an account 2 minutes later I got the e-mail with all the needed information, and it was set-up. There controls on the site are really easy to use, even for new-comers.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-03   -   (IP: 202.141.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
fastest login till now.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-02   -   (IP: 204.98.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is a very nice site. Though it takse a few moments to find your way through the File Manager it is great. I used to be with owns1.com but they had errors and so I found this site. It is much better than the other hosting sites so far!



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  64 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -