free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-02-14   -   (IP: 24.28.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
These guys are awesome. I have been looking for someone who offers more space then the 5MB I get with my paid internet service so I can host my family wbesite. I was able to upload my entire Frontpage website to their server via FTP with little hassle. (I time out during transfers occassionally but its still worth it.)  Your site is WELL worth spreading the news about which is why I have a seperate link on my page just for you and I am telling all my friends too. I will probably upgrade my service in the future once I have my site finished. Service is pretty fast, although I haven't had to contact support yet. (Kudos for them!) GREAT JOB again!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-14   -   (IP: 200.203.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good free web space hosting!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-14   -   (IP: 85.137.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
plenty of free web space, php4+mysql, 2GB of transfer, and only small banner!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-14   -   (IP: 138.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
This site is pretty good, but when I signed up there were no text-links on the top. But a mounth ago they inserted it, i think that they should have informed their former members anyway that they were going to put text link on the top. But this is a good free hosting package anyway.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-14   -   (IP: 194.151.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Unfortunately your "small banner", which I do not care about, keeps my html document from being a valid w3c document. Validation using the w3c validator shows heaps of errors within your banner code.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-14   -   (IP: 202.148.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
its the best free web host i ever know

Reviewed on: 2005-02-14   -   (IP: 84.82.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
very nice free web hosting package

Reviewed on: 2005-02-13   -   (IP: 193.198.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great free host!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-13   -   (IP: 24.239.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is by far the best free web host on the internet. It fast & reliable. 10 being the best, it gets a 15. I would recommend it above all the others I have seen. Try it! I guarantee you will love it. Just don't get any better than this. One Happy User.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-13   -   (IP: 217.211.x.x)   -   Rated: 2
I sign for an account with username and password, try to log in and get "Invalid password", I click on "forgot password" and get it by email, try with this new password and get the same result "Invalid password". Please try another solution.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  30 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -