free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-10-12   -   (IP: 83.117.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is an awesome site; even before they upgraded everything. I've been using it for about 2 months now. The site is *extremely fast* and there is no downtime on it; registration is fast and easy. If you need assistance for whatever they reply *within 45 minutes*. This site is the best I've ever seen. I recommend it to everyone!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-12   -   (IP: 166.102.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is -by far- the most amazing FREE webshosting I've ever seen.  It's so good you cannot believe it's true.  100 megs of free space, FTP access, a simple subdomain, no file size limits, no file type limits, no ads of -any- kind, hotlinking allowed, it just goes on and on.  Your search for a quality no-strings-attached FREE webhost has ended right here folks.  Don't miss it!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-12   -   (IP: 130.89.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Hey i had some problems with my free account, and most of the time you can forget support with free services, but here is great support. I opened a support ticket and 15 mins later there was an answer to my problem. You get a lot of features, it's fast, it's easy to control your website with the control panel, and is free!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-12   -   (IP: 68.18.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I am not able to upload the website by Frontpage, after installing fpe to the sub-domain. what should i do?

Reviewed on: 2004-10-12   -   (IP: 20.133.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I have absolutely no hesitation in recommended 100Webspace. Fast registration, great control panel and impressive performance from the web servers themselves. There may well be no such thing as a free lunch but I've yet to find the catch!
If this is the standard of service they offer free of charge then I'm sure their paying customers are busily naming their first born after the support team!


Reviewed on: 2004-10-12   -   (IP: 61.5.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i will rate it 999 in 1-10 scale, because 100 Webspace
is most best web host in the world.


Reviewed on: 2004-10-12   -   (IP: 165.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
10/10, 100% - it all ads up to full marks. Perfect - the absolute best free host on the entire internet. I've used about fifty, and none of the others come close!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-12   -   (IP: 203.200.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
It is really the best free host as far I have seen. With no forced ads, instant activation, quite fast uptime, lots of features and no catch it is simply superb. Previously they suffered from some hurricanes but recovered very quickly & successfully. Good job guys! Keep it up.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-12   -   (IP: 202.72.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
An excellent web host, one of few to provide PHP/MYSQL for free. No banner ads on free services, only bad thing is that you cant direct link images stored on that server. Ideal for hosting a web-forum if your other host doesnt accept PHP/MYSQL - also great for other user sites. One of the best free web hosts i've found!

Reviewed on: 2004-10-12   -   (IP: 68.94.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I absolutely love it...nothing is better....i mean it!!!



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  95 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -