free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-12-02   -   (IP: 207.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I must say that this free host is awesome. No ads, now 3gb bandwidth and lots of other cool features... I grade this A+. Thanks for a great web host.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-02   -   (IP: 194.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This site is one the best i have seen... its one of very few that is addfree, it has a great file size for almost any non-buisness/small buisness Reson, and with Perl and PHP it allows for great web pages to be created. Only downfall i have found is that they seem to have stoped e-mail on free acounts.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-02   -   (IP: 151.201.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is a great web-host and the free hosting plan has a lot of excellent features. A decent amount of storage space and monthly bandwidth, script and database support. Site manager is easy to use and best of all no-ads! Also, they set up your account straight away so you're not waiting around for days. The only reason I didn't give it 10 is because some people have struggled to access my pages from time to time, but personally I've never had this problem. Highly recommend.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-02   -   (IP: 203.145.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good services till now I created my account in just few minutes and recived a email within seconds.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-01   -   (IP: 201.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very good service it have some features that my pay web host don't have.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-01   -   (IP: 83.228.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
The service is great, it just needs redesign ;)

Reviewed on: 2004-12-01   -   (IP: 24.209.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great free hosting site, lots of space, cgi usage, and e-mail accounts! Definately a recommend for people who want to build a site with functionality.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-01   -   (IP: 81.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Access is fast, no ads, and lots of space - more than most hosts.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-01   -   (IP: 202.133.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
the best free hosting service!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-01   -   (IP: 81.152.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is an AWESOME free host with plenty of space and supports just about everything.  Why pay or put up with ads when you can use this free hosting place?



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  65 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 23, 2017 -