free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-11-28   -   (IP: 148.245.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
What can I say? I've been looking for this kind of service for several weeks now, but when I found 100Webspace, the signing up and everything else is so easy, that I still don't belive it's for $0.00. We must congratulate and be thankfull for this host. Simply awsome.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-28   -   (IP: 67.83.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I think 100webhost is an excellent free (and I am sure, paid) hosting service. It has many advanced features not found when registering with other hosts. It has support for many scripting languages, such as PHP, and even offers a MySQL database (with PHPMyAdmin). I would recommend this host to anyone!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-28   -   (IP: 209.179.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Free web host is unbelievable. i love it. thank you!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-28   -   (IP: 220.244.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Well...its free and has HEAPS of stuff that you would normally have to pay for. What more can I say?

Reviewed on: 2004-11-28   -   (IP: 218.111.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Good community service, especially for those who cant afford credit cards!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-28   -   (IP: 80.178.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
BEst HOsting & The best is that all this are free!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-27   -   (IP: 65.165.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
So far this host seems to be great. All my site needs is a domain name. Beats running a webserver off of dialup.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-27   -   (IP: 147.10.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
this company is very good - use it.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-27   -   (IP: 200.13.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Awesome, It's true, they'll give u 100MB in free space, no adds.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-27   -   (IP: 4.62.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Awesome free hosting.  I've seen worse hosting packages that cost money than this one!



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  67 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 22, 2017 -