free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-10-18   -   (IP: 217.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Fast and simple with many scripting possibilites.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-18   -   (IP: 203.197.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent work of the Administrators. Thanks a lot once  again. I was searching for One such Professionally free host. Here every thing is offered for free. I am glad to be a member under this esteemed domain, www.100webspace.com. Thank you once again.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-18   -   (IP: 202.249.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
its the best free hosting with php and free database.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-18   -   (IP: 193.190.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
It's a great host: super support - always clear and friendly answers, 24/24h available, ready to inform you about the problem they had on their main page (which is good, not only the good, but also the bad is reported!)  php, mysql, all great!

So why not the perfect 10/10? well, no e-mail forwarding for free accounts... which is the only downside I've noticed (their explenation is very sound on this matter: they hate spammers - don't we all!), but an important one for me: I need e-mail forwarding for PHPbb.


Reviewed on: 2004-10-17   -   (IP: 81.243.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This Site is just the best, i reviewed alot of site on my own and this is clearly the best free web hosting service.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-17   -   (IP: 4.154.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Cool free webhosting.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-17   -   (IP: 80.26.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best, by far. 100 MB free, no banners, no pop-ups, use your domain, ftp access, and very fast.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-17   -   (IP: 80.201.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
First I used the free hosting of 000k but I got in touch with 100Webspace and I immediatly converted. It has a better support and is much better in overview.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-17   -   (IP: 68.225.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This web hosting service is what I want. I've searched for a long time. Don't waste your time, and try it. I would probably upgrade to a better service with monthly fee in the future to support it when I have a job.

Reviewed on: 2004-10-16   -   (IP: 24.52.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! EVER! I recommend these guys to everyone. out of 10 they get 10 (should be 11/10).



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  91 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 19, 2017 -