free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-01-15   -   (IP: 200.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very nice. Great service. Although I am still having problems to create the e-mail account. Perhaps when I am more relaxed I will work on that.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-15   -   (IP: 24.194.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This service is awsome. I love how you allow Front Page extentions. You service is one of the few sites that do it for free! THANK YOU!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-15   -   (IP: 200.189.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Well, Everybody knows how hard it is to find a good free webhosting choice in this actual scene of the free-provided-tools world. 100Webspace is the greatest and the most secure place I have found to put my website up. It's powerfull to write PHP&MySQL applications and exercicies. The best way. This is what I guess.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-15   -   (IP: 83.142.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The good thing is that there is 100 MB space available for my data. Also I can use several subdomains, so i don't have to register new one, because i can't use my old domain. Because I'm new here i can't say much about that hosting, but the beginning is quite good. server is quick, images are loading quite fast. also there is a access to ftp - that's the most important thing, when you want to create your own website. for now it's the best free webhosting that i've found on the Net.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-15   -   (IP: 82.81.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this host is the best thing that i ever had. i can share files with my friends and do every thing that i want. thank u.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-15   -   (IP: 84.104.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
100WebSpace rocks! It offers just a small advertisement on the top of your page, wich you hardly see. It also supports 5 different subdomains! Wow! PHP, Perl, Frontpage, MyQSL, everything's in it! And that for just $0! I am very happy that I have found them. And that is, thanks to this site.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-14   -   (IP: 84.13.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
good host so far no probs except help button don't work.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-14   -   (IP: 217.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
it's awesome!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-14   -   (IP: 213.166.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
i give this a rating of 7 because it all works great but the server seems to be down alot. but other than that use this host.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-14   -   (IP: 213.60.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Cool webhosting, very complete control panel, very good for webmaster learner.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  41 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -