free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-11-23   -   (IP: 207.88.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
These guys are great.  Very fast and easy to get setup and going.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-23   -   (IP: 68.220.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I think 100WebSpace.com's free hosting is excellent.
Ftp access and transfer speed is great, as well as their customer service. I do not use anything other then basic html and javascript, but I'm sure the different ways of programming language would have equal success with this provider. I like the ad-free hosting for free domain hosting but I have decided to add a link to their homepage just as well.
The only thing that I see would turn customers away from the free hosting would be their 500KB file limit, because not everyone uploads mp3 or video files for the sole purpose of posting illegal material. I like to put real media files on my site but I am not able to stream them even under 500kb.
Another problem I see is the fact that I get a free pop3 email account but the free account doesn't allow me to respond to mail through their smtp server so I have to respond with my other account located elsewhere.
But, I couldn't ask for a better free domain host provider that offers me as much web space that is offered without some restrictions, and even though some restriction are there, I still give 100WebSpace.com a two thumbs up and would and or will recommend their services to those looking for a quality free Webhost provider.
Thanx 100WebSpace for the excellent service you provide.


Reviewed on: 2004-11-22   -   (IP: 203.221.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
this is great service all together

Reviewed on: 2004-11-22   -   (IP: 83.27.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great! no ad-one ,help 24/7 ,PHP,MYSQL ,all best. Thank you 100Webspace team!

Reviewed on: 2004-11-22   -   (IP: 144.122.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
it's really really good; no no not good - the best. no ads, ftp support, really easy.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-22   -   (IP: 212.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best site ever :)

Reviewed on: 2004-11-21   -   (IP: 200.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
of course, i recommend it. because it helps to website design, with the NO-ads system. i think it's a great hosting. and our websites looks even more beautiful with no ads.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-21   -   (IP: 62.87.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Just very, very best! That's all. :-)

Reviewed on: 2004-11-21   -   (IP: 217.136.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
super site. congratialations.

Reviewed on: 2004-11-21   -   (IP: 203.91.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
i was searching for a free but nice and add-free host. yes i got and its 100Webspace.com . 100 mb space, nice control panel, enough traffic per month makes this hosting the best! long live 100Webspace!



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  70 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -