free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-09-24   -   (IP: 63.171.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent interface. Speedy and easy.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-24   -   (IP: 24.105.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Awesome! I didn't believe a free host could be this good! They've always answered my emails promptly, and all the server outages have been because of the weather- (hurricanes will do that!) As my store grows, you can bet I'll be upgrading to one of the pay packages, because of the quality of the service/equipment and the price! Thanks a million!

Reviewed on: 2004-09-24   -   (IP: 82.157.x.x)   -   Rated: 5
postive aspects: all the space and goodies u receive for FREE.
negative: my site keeps telling it will be up in 10 minutes for the last hour (LOL).  i cant login using the given name above in the name and password fields.

i am recently new member. since i cant get my account to work i cant tell anything about the reliability and up/down times and connection speeds. so that why i choose for 5. i hope the service will create my account so that i can go and try it out because getting the same message on and on that i cant log in is getting on me nerves :)


Reviewed on: 2004-09-24   -   (IP: 207.69.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
thank you very much. you have made it very easy for me to build a web site.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-24   -   (IP: 80.58.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good web with an exceptional free host plan and a very useful control panel... Surely the best i've found in the web!!! I am spanish and none spanish service is as half of this one!!!

Reviewed on: 2004-09-24   -   (IP: 81.7.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is best Web hosting I ever seen. I rate it 10 because its best Web Hosting on the Internet.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-23   -   (IP: 219.79.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I seem to have trouble signing up to this - I keep getting redirected to Yahoo! when I click the Sign Up button!

Reviewed on: 2004-09-23   -   (IP: 4.227.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a pretty exceptional host.  It's servers are currently down now due to a server change.  If you need hosting badly and quickly, I recommend this host.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-23   -   (IP: 64.252.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
they're a fast host. plus a lot of hosts that have all of thoe things never give them. they give good help and get your server running and fast. everything they say they do, they do.

Reviewed on: 2004-09-23   -   (IP: 81.248.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I find this site very good and amazing since it has php mysql, and everything in it, but i dont understand how to create an account. i mean i've created one, but it just wont work. i mean everytime i try to enter the memebers area it says invalid username or something.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  103 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 18, 2017 -