free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-12-08   -   (IP: 198.30.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This site hosting is increadable.  It has no ads and the site works perfectly. I am very happy with their webhosting.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-07   -   (IP: 203.129.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
i need built-in bulletin board and fantistico.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-07   -   (IP: 217.132.x.x)   -   Rated: 3
It seemed perfect for the first days, then everything just got worst. The server configure options showed many features that had been compiled with the server. But many things I needed were missing such as iconv. but that was OK, I still liked the way things were orginized... untill now. they have deleted my entire mysql database for no good reason (all I had were a few reviews of free software), this is very frustrating and I am happy to see it only happened now, when the database was not full, I am also happy I backed up all my files. In conclusion, it has some great managment features but it may delete some of your content, which makes it a very untrustiable and unrelaiable web host.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-07   -   (IP: 65.208.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Great hosting site, great support, can't believe how great these folks are. I would highly recommend.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-07   -   (IP: 69.153.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
At first I thought it was a bad host because the first month I was with them they had so many downs then I found out they were updating and after a week or so I had no more downs and I have been with them for about a year and in sept the downs at the beginning I have not had anymore down time or downs. There service is also very fast. I have had other free hosts and there servers were so slow but not 100webspace; they are so fast. Also all the other free hosts had ads all over my pages and that made my site look very bad and some even had so many popups that even I didn't want to view my site. But once again not 100webspace. they have no ads but I am thinking about putting on my site something like this site is hosted by 100webspace.com and then I would put a note below saying something like this link is not required I just put it here because I like them and others might like to try them or something like that. But anyway this hosts is a A++++++++++ hosts and I don't know how they do it all for free thanks!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-07   -   (IP: 172.189.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
this is an excellent host for free but if i was to be critical i would say about temp problems that seem to last for example the unknown down time.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-07   -   (IP: 4.61.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Nice free hosting... only con being no custom error pages (e404).

Reviewed on: 2004-12-07   -   (IP: 211.28.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
this is the BEST free host i've ever used. fast, reliable, easy to use.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-06   -   (IP: 157.89.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
awsome....the only word that can describe it.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-06   -   (IP: 24.88.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I like what I see so far as a new customer.  Generous storage space, great speed, ample support, good tools.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  61 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -