free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-02-04   -   (IP: 213.67.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best free webhosting site that i ever seen! With free MySql database, php, Frontpage exenstions,and more! Strongly recommend!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-04   -   (IP: 202.184.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I think this is the best web hosting in Internet right now. It supports PHP, MySQL and all stuff like that. Best of all, it's free. The advertisemnet put over top of the window is small, and not annoying such as popup advertisement. Hope other webhost provider can try this method to advertise on their hosted websites.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-04   -   (IP: 203.173.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Very good and reliable service. Control Panel has great number of useful features.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-03   -   (IP: 200.121.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
I recommend this free hosting, it's fast.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-03   -   (IP: 61.247.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Good hosting. Would recommend it to others. Fast too! Features are very good too.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-03   -   (IP: 213.180.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Good hosting. Have some lags of course in free package, but it's the best i've seen.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-03   -   (IP: 195.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I really like the service provided by 100WebSpace. It was easy to sign up and took less that 5 mins!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-03   -   (IP: 64.175.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
This is an excellent website hosting provider. I switched over from 50megs.com because their services were not nearly as astounding as 100webspace. Just one suggestion, you should have some cgi scripts for form sending. Also, I sometimes have trouble logging in, and when I try to access my site, I recieve an internal error message. That's all!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-03   -   (IP: 194.150.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Nice webhosting and fast server.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-02   -   (IP: 216.139.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
This web host offers the best hosting for anyone who needs frontpage extensions. I seem to have a problem with the php as well as with the fact that the server outputs the right page only sometimes. Other times, it outputs the right html source but a different view entirely. If you're hosting a not-too-critical site and you need a server that doesn't bother with too many ads, this is the right site for you.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  34 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -