free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-09-15   -   (IP: 172.215.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Best web host ever, very fast ftp, great no breakdowns, never have a problem with them. would be great if free hosting had no adds but hey i can cope, 10/10.

Reviewed on: 2005-09-13   -   (IP: 209.210.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
No problems! The web site worked well every time I needed it too. Thank you!

Reviewed on: 2005-09-10   -   (IP: 218.214.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Yeah it was good till they put the banner in. So I got me a banner baner. Now its good again.

Reviewed on: 2005-09-08   -   (IP: 202.173.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I am very happy with the free webspace that you have provided me with. It has enabled me, as a newbie, to practice my web design for free! I had been very hesitant to make a start because I didn't want to fork out good money for a website when I new that I was not yet a competent web designer. I would certainly recommend your web hosting to anybody and would recommend it even more strongly to those who are making a start in web design and need a bit of practice before forking out real money. It is also a good way to try out your web hosting before signing up. You have very reasonable rates and provide your users with some very helpful facilities. There have been a couple of times when your web site was down, but this was only twice over a period of many months which is normal for any web host. The adds do slow down loading times, but that is a very small price to pay for reliable, free, web hosting with full support. Please keep up the good work as I have some friends who will definitely use your site to host their web sites free.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-31   -   (IP: 201.27.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Well its very good, If YOU DONT NEED SMTP! It means no confirmation e-mail for your website! They do not send e-mails! But they are fast and never down! But they have some big ads.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-30   -   (IP: 207.141.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Excellent service! I have a free account, and I ran into problems (My fault). For each of these problems, I just asked them for help, sometimes they answer within minutes (definitly in 24hours). This kind of support for free. They have been very patient with me. It's definitly worth paying a dollar a month to remove the adds. Highly recommended!

Reviewed on: 2005-08-27   -   (IP: 24.42.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
This is a pretty good host. You get a lot of features and it is reliable so far. The only thing is that they put a banner about 778 x 110 pixels (google ads and saying hosted by).

Reviewed on: 2005-08-19   -   (IP: 200.187.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Great site, good speed, nice control panel (a bit low at peak hours). Some people says that they have a big banner. I think is aceptable (Come on, it is free!).

Reviewed on: 2005-08-03   -   (IP: 62.90.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
i'm israeli and i wonder why i can't send messages.

Reviewed on: 2005-08-01   -   (IP: 220.233.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
is really good, has everything i want. i like very much. have not run into any problems with them.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  7 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -