free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2004-12-12   -   (IP: 66.185.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is a great free web hosting site because it has no ads which is just amazing + 100MB discspace + 1GB bandwidth + free 24/7 tech support and much more. It is also not that hard to use. To me it is one of the top free hosting sites.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-11   -   (IP: 12.65.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I thought I'd create a photo website. I searched the net and found Freesuperhost.  Nothing in this world is FREE.  Well at Free Super Host the site is FREE!  Awesome layout in control panel.  Easy to use FTP.  I WILL recommend this service to every client that doesn't have a hosting budget.  Everything is unbelieveably easy to use so my vote is "EXCELLENT"  Thumbs up from me - 10 fold.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-11   -   (IP: 64.114.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I love the free hosting provided by you guys, especially since you moved to 3GB's of bandwidth.

Like: 100MB's of storage, 3GB's of bandwidth, FTP Access, Administrative tools, Web statistics.

Don't like: new 500KB upload limit, uptime, cost of hosted Domains (way overpriced).

Yes I would definately reccomend it, to both new and experienced web designers looking for a free host.

I have been hosted here for 4 or 5 months.

Reliability has been an issue, but it has gotten better. Around 90% uptime. Was down once for more than a week...

Page loading speed does not seem to be an issue.

Love the included features, most things you would only find on a paid host. The only thing I really dont like it the price of hosted domain names. I know you have to make up for all the free accounts you give out but still.


Reviewed on: 2004-12-11   -   (IP: 80.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Absolutely great hosting service! Everything works perfect! Thank you very much!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-11   -   (IP: 151.203.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Wow, this was perfect. It was fast, and the control panel and features were wonderful.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-11   -   (IP: 82.77.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Very good and profesional webhosting system, better than all free webhosting websites with this features.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-11   -   (IP: 129.125.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I've never wrote a vote like this but this is truly the most perfect free hosting i have ever seen in my whole life. And trust me i've tried a lot!

Reviewed on: 2004-12-11   -   (IP: 80.178.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
no pop-ups, no ads. a lot of space and bandwith - this free web hosting website is the best.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-11   -   (IP: 81.62.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
I like the free hosting Service of the 100 Webspace Website. I'm coming from Switzerland, and its great to see, that there are some people, they give 100mb for free! In our country, the largest free service is 20mb. I just wanna thank you.

Reviewed on: 2004-12-11   -   (IP: 62.139.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
its the best site for free hosts



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  58 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 17, 2017 -