free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-01-14   -   (IP: 202.152.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
quick activation, great admin, great feature and support php and gd lib. all of all it's free and reliable fast and stable so far. hope you keep this great free web hosting.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-13   -   (IP: 67.51.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
This host used to be AWSOME! But then they got ads. Not too bad. And now there seem to be some server issues or something. I try to upload something and it creates the file name, but the file is empty, 0kb. I hope they get this fixed soon!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-13   -   (IP: 81.180.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
The best webhosting service i've ever used. No problems, the account is created immediately. I've had no absolutely no problems.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-13   -   (IP: 80.130.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
Good service, but it's a pitty that the server is down so often.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-13   -   (IP: 4.138.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Simply amazing, tons of features, easy to use, brilliant!  Best free web hosting I've seen.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-13   -   (IP: 210.49.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
I'm a new user and you guys are great! I love the control panel I get and I like having full control over my website. This is the best free web host around!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-13   -   (IP: 82.33.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Amazing hosting service and completely free. Can't beat these features!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-12   -   (IP: 194.46.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Brilliant. It lets you put CGI scripts and everything in your free website.

Reviewed on: 2005-01-12   -   (IP: 82.79.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
You are great! great because you offer quality things for free! keep up the good work! you are great guys! thanks!

Reviewed on: 2005-01-12   -   (IP: 139.142.x.x)   -   Rated: 6
These guys used to be pretty good. Their support needs some SERIOUS help. However, I have not had any. database is busy errors or anything that the previous reviews stated, except for the large amount of downtime. I also like the fact that they allow multiple subdomains within your account, so I only have to log in with one name and I can work on whatever one I want.



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  42 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 20, 2017 -