free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-04-21   -   (IP: 83.148.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free host ever. They have MySQL, PHP, Perl, everything. I just love it!

Reviewed on: 2005-04-20   -   (IP: 200.141.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Very good web host with great support team, but there are a few problems with their database server: the version is a bit old not giving us the features we expect, such relational integrity constraints. And some problems with specific areas like password protected areas. Everything but this is great!

Reviewed on: 2005-04-20   -   (IP: 24.162.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
EXCELLENT host & even better service!

Reviewed on: 2005-04-19   -   (IP: 206.113.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
This site is terrible. When I had a account there, the database always kept going down. After that portions of the site was missing. Even worse after that no FTP. I contacted technical support. No response from them. Found another host. Now my problems are solved. Tried my site at 100Webspace about a month after. It was still up. Logged in to my control panel told them to delete my account and they were quick to respond to that.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-18   -   (IP: 202.155.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
Its Free, its fast and provide php & mysql, ads is a google ads in banner insted of annoying popup . would be nice if the bandwith would at least 5 GB instead of 3 GB a month.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-17   -   (IP: 132.68.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Really, they are the BEST.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-17   -   (IP: 209.183.x.x)   -   Rated: 8
it is quite good but it will not work with hotlinking i dont think and they have ads but still provides quite a bit of free web space, plenty of bandwidth, 5 subdomains, 1 free hosted domain, plus php, perl, and MySQL. it will work for small personal sites and small business sites in my opinion. also the ads arent big.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-15   -   (IP: 148.231.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
great host. very little down time. support needs to be better but other than that great.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-15   -   (IP: 80.3.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
Very good reliability for a free host and the only one I've found which offer a mysql db. Excellent host for use as a test bed.

Reviewed on: 2005-04-14   -   (IP: 67.84.x.x)   -   Rated: 7
pretty good service, but a little difficult to navigate. other than that..GREAT!



1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  17 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 24, 2017 -