free webspace  






Free Web Hosting Review of:
  100Webspace


Visit: 100Webspace
http://www.100webspace.com/web-hosting/free-plan.html
(Click above to go to this free web site hosting service.)
Interests: Personal, Business.
Free Web Space: 100 MB.
Forced Ads: Banner-Top + TextLinks.
Your Ads: Allowed.
Upload: FTP, Browser.
Editor: Basic.
Scripting: CGI, PHP, SSI, FrontPage Extensions, Perl.
Pre-Scripts: -
Your URL: Top-level domain name, or Subdomain.
Other Features:
  • Bandwidth limit 3,000 MB/month.
  • POP3, Catch-all emails, Web-based Email.
  • MySQL database.
  • Webalizer Statistics.
  • Password-protected files.
  • Instant activation.
  • Maximum File size limit 500 KB.
  • 30-days Inactivity limit.
  • SpamAssassin and Anti-virus protection.
Date Added: July 8, 2004.
Last Modified: September 13, 2014.
Features Rating: 96   (out of possible 0 to 125 points)
See How Free Webhosting Features Are Rated
User Rating:
 
# Votes: 106 42 32 32 98 70 128 256 444 2819
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Average Rating:  9.05 / 10

Total Votes: 4027

Rate this Free Webspace Host:  100Webspace



1175 User Testimonials/Reviews of 100Webspace


2852 blank user reviews (ratings only) not listed.
Show all details for user ratings with blank user reviews also.


Reviewed on: 2005-02-12   -   (IP: 213.186.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
They are the best free web host! Ive had this litle problem and they solved it, now my site works perfect. The staff is professional.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-11   -   (IP: 202.9.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
100Webspace is a very professional and easy to use service with a lot of handy features. It is the only site I have found which contains all the features I require eg. perl, cgi, ftp upload, etc. I am very happy to have found them. They also have an excellent level of help available too!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-11   -   (IP: 66.53.x.x)   -   Rated: 1
I have had the worst time with your socalled free website service. There isnt even a web creater to be found to even begin to make a web page! When I go there I dont even find a web builder wizard to walk me through a process to even begin a web page! Sure, you have a tutorial -but then what? Nothing! Thats as far as I get with the info your site provides! Look, we dont know how you operate-so you have to provide a consise easy to understand step by step guide to walk a stupid moron like all of us potential customers out here through in order to actually gain somthing from what you proportedly offer i.e. a web page with domain name free introduction to try out! Well ive only been on line since 1997 and i'll admit i'm not a geniuose [genius] but I would like to display my pinstriping to the public with a contact number. thats all, and I have had zero capability of accomplishing that on  100freewebspace, so far untill you can provide a guide to get it done - thank you for the frustration and wasted time.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-11   -   (IP: 222.152.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is the best free host i have ever found. Great service and awesome features. it's better than a lot of hosting that you have to pay for.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-10   -   (IP: 68.215.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
awesome, so far no complaints!

Reviewed on: 2005-02-10   -   (IP: 80.100.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
This is very good. Unlimited webspace. fast upload.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-10   -   (IP: 195.93.x.x)   -   Rated: 9
FAST, RELIABLE, IT LACKS ONLY sendmail support.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-09   -   (IP: 138.37.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Amazing site, 100MB totally free, easy to work with, even for a complete beginner like myself. It even has video tutorials on how to upload your pages using FTP or Frontpage. Amazing services, very friendly control panel. Really, a very, very pleasant surprise.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-09   -   (IP: 200.88.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Being in the Dominican Republic is sometimes a hardship to work in the internet. 100webspace has made it unbelievably easy to have a web hosting service without having to go through a payment ordeal by using a bank in the USA. Thanks 100 Webspace.

Reviewed on: 2005-02-09   -   (IP: 82.171.x.x)   -   Rated: 10
Yeah i like this host if you choose the right things ;)
the best free host :) but rather expensive if you choose to hold your domain name or whatever here.




1175 Customer Comments/Reviews of 100Webspace

Page:  31 of 118

Go to Page:   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67   68   69   70   71   72   73   74   75   76   77   78   79   80   81   82   83   84   85   86   87   88   89   90   91   92   93   94   95   96   97   98   99   100   101   102   103   104   105   106   107   108   109   110   111   112   113   114   115   116   117   118



Report Dead Link   |   Report Incorrect Info   |   Contact Us

Review and Rate this Free Web Hosting Site


Find more free web space hosting services with similar features:

Free Domain Hosting
FrontPage Server Extensions
Free PHP Hosting
Free CGI Hosting
Free MySQL Database Hosting
Free Webspace with Free POP3 Email Service

 

Copyright © 2002-2017 - Free Web Hosting - Free-Webhosts.com
- November 21, 2017 -